GW-60 worldwide distributors

GW-60 worldwide distributors

Worldwide Agents Last Update: 2016/12/22
  Company Area Contact Person TEL /FAX Email/Website Address
Europe Capoyo GmbH DE Lars Geipel TEL:+49 89 44 14 11 40 www.largepoint.com
lars.geipel@largepoint.com
Rotwandweg 3
82024 Taufkirchen Germany
  Kaimari Trade OÜ EE Margus Tammoja TEL:+372 5094656 www.kaimari.ee
info@kaimari.ee
street - Kanali tee 6, 10112, Tallinn Estonia
  SURFSHOP24 DE Klaus Tiefenbacher TEL:+49 34292 519125 http://www.surfshop24.de/
info@surfshop24.de
Lerchenweg 58
D-04821 Waldsteinberg Germany
  GP3S NL Dylan de Jong TEL: +31650746487 https://www.gps-speedsurfing.com
dylan@gps-speedsurfing.com
Heide 8, 8521 DG, Sint nicolaasga 
The Netherlands
  Perfect Wind NL Ronald Verriet TEL:+31 614595633 www.perfectwind.nl www.windsurfdvd.com
ronald@perfectwind.nl
Enkstraat 1 6533 CL Nijmegen
vat no: NL1533.83.136.B01 The Netherlands
  BAW / HOTMER FR Laurent Mathecowitsch TEL:+44 01202700503 www.hotmer.com
laurent@hotmer.com
39 rue de la cimaise, 59650 Villeneuve d'ascq
France
  Nyston GmbH CH Angelo Fumagalli TEL:+41 79 8987086 http://www.gogps.ch
fun@gogps.ch
Rohrgasse 6 
CH-8708 Mannedorf Switzerland
  Aqua Vento Kft. HU Peter Hollosi TEL:+36 303452756 www.windsurfbolt.hu
info@windsurfbolt.hu
2030 Erd, Venyige u. 43. HUNGARY
  Forever Speed IT Principe Andrea TEL: +39 3356159501  
principeandreabaldini@gmail.com
Via Ronciglione 20/a (int.2), 
00191 Rome, Italy
  EASY / SURF PL Bartek Grzesiek TEL: + 48 513 020 570 www.easy-surfshop.com
info@easy-surfshop.com
Warszawska 39/41, 
61-028 Poznań, Poland
  x3m-team PL Mariusz Wierzchucki TEL: +48 602 15-25-58 www.x3m-team.pl
info@x3m-team.pl
Maroka S.C. Mariusz i Robert Wierzchuccy
ul. Piaskowa 3 01-067 Warszawa Poland
  The OTC UK Tris Best TEL: +44(0)7817 717904 www.otc-windsurf.com
tris@otc-windsurf.com
WPNSA, Osprey Quay, Portland, Dorset,
DT5 1SA. UK
  Voxfree srl IT Wanny Scarpa TEL: +39 3933313788 www.voxfree.it
info@voxfree.it
Viale Italia no.48 07100 Sassari. Italy
  SurfSpot Sweden SE Mattias Gunnarsson TEL: +46 707102903 www.otc-windsurf.com
mattias.gunnarsson@surfspot.se
Jägerhorns väg 8, 14175 Kungens Kurva. Sweden
 

Amhoj

International AB

SE Hans Wallen TEL: +46 317043900 http://www.surf.se
hans@wallen.se
Bolshedens Industriväg 18 427 50 Billdal. Sweden
  Pooleharbour UK Chris Shaw TEL:+44 01202700503 www.pooleharbour.co.uk
Info@pooleharbour.co.uk
284 sandbanks rd, Poole, Dorset, U.K.
BH14 8HU UK
Oceania Surf Sail AU Mark Taylor TEL: +61 (0)8 9381 1888 surfsailaustralia.com.au
mark@surfsailaustralia.com.au
260-262 Railway Parade, West Leederville, WA,
6007 Australia
  Windsurfing Gear Pty Ltd AU Andy Hansen TEL: +61 (0)4 2308 5545 windsurfinggear.com.au
admin@windsurfinggear.com.au
Shop 12, 40 Torquay Road, Hervey Bay, QLD
4655 Australia
  Ka72 AU Dylan Tusler TEL: +61 (0)4 8158 6587 www.ka72.com
dylan@ka72.com
PO Box 6050 Meridan Plains, QLD
4551 Australia
  Sunshine Products Australia AU Dieter Fischer TEL: +61 (0)7 5491 3065 sunshinecoastsailboards
windsurf@bigpond.com.au
21 Mayes Avenue, Caloundra, QLD,
4551 Australia
  Windsurfingshop AU Gerath Legett TEL: +61 (0)4 0882 1530 windsurfingshop.com.au
windsurfing@hotmail.com.au
PO Box 3021, Blackalls Park, NSW,
2283 Australia
  Ocean Motion AU Andrew Daff TEL: +61 (0)2 2888 3698  
oceanmotion@bigpond.com
176 Stawell St., Sale, VIC
3850 Australia
America The Midwest Speed Quest  US Craig Bergh  TEL:+1 507 360 4801 midwestspeedquest.com
cbergh@iw.net 
133 Lake Avenue 
Worthington, Minnesota 56187 USA 
 

Geoidsoft Inc.

Mobile GPS Online

CA Detang Zhong TEL: 613-8230926 www.mobilegpsonline.com
sales@mobilegpsonline.com
3151 Strandherd Drive, Nepean, ON 
K2J 0P9, Canada

Asia

MANEUVERLINE,INC Japan Ryutaro 
Oishi
TEL:+81-6-6609-0035  
FAX:+81-6-6609-0036  
www.maneuverline.co.jp
oishi@maneuverline.co.jp 
1-17-8 KOUENMINAMIYATA, HIGASHISUMIYOSHI-KU, OSAKA, 546-0024, JAPAN
  I.D.A. Inc Japan Junko Kawase TEL:03-3460-8230 www.ida-japan.co.jp
kubota@ida-japan.co.jp
201-2-35-2, KITAZAWA
SETAGAYA-KU, TOKYO 155-0031 JAPAN

 

Press Release