GW-60 Worldwide Distributors

GW-60 Worldwide Distributors

GW-60 Online Service

Here is the online service center of terminal device, please enter below items for requesting a technical service directly from LOCOSYS.

  Company Area Contact Person TEL /FAX Website Email Address
Europe GP3S NL Dylan de
Jong
+31650746487 www.gps-speedsurfing.com
dylan@gps-speedsurfing.com
Heide 8, 8521 DG, Sint nicolaasga 
The Netherlands
  Capoyo GmbH DE Lars Geipel +49 89 44 14 11 40 www.largepoint.com
lars.geipel@largepoint.com
Rotwandweg 3
82024 Taufkirchen  Germany
  Kaimari Trade OÜ EE Margus Tammoja +372
5094656
www.kaimari.ee
info@kaimari.ee
street - Kanali tee 6, 10112, Tallinn  Estonia
  SURFSHOP24 DE Klaus Tiefenbacher +49 34292
519125
www.surfshop24.de
info@surfshop24.de
Lerchenweg 58
D-04821 Waldsteinberg  Germany
  SurfSport UA Eugeniy Polishchuk 099-53-222-59 www.surfsport.com.ua/
surfsportua@gmail.com
The Ukraine
  Perfect Wind NL Ronald Verriet +31
614595633
www.perfectwind.nl
ronald@perfectwind.nl
Enkstraat 1 6533 CL Nijmegen
vat no: NL1533.83.136.B01  The Netherlands
  BAW / HOTMER FR Laurent Mathecowitsch +44
01202700503
www.hotmer.com
laurent@hotmer.com
39 rue de la cimaise, 59650 Villeneuve d'ascq
France
  Nyston GmbH CH Angelo Fumagalli +41 79 8987086 www.gogps.ch
fun@gogps.ch
Rohrgasse 6 
CH-8708 Mannedorf  Switzerland
  Aqua Vento Kft. HU Peter Hollosi +36 303452756 www.windsurfbolt.hu
info@windsurfbolt.hu
2030 Erd, Venyige u. 43.  HUNGARY
  Forever Speed IT Principe Andrea +39 3356159501  
principeandreabaldini@gmail.com
Via Ronciglione 20/a (int.2), 
00191 Rome,  Italy
  EASY / SURF PL Bartek Grzesiek + 48 513 020 570 www.easy-surfshop.com
info@easy-surfshop.com
Warszawska 39/41, 
61-028 Poznań,  Poland
  x3m-team PL Mariusz Wierzchucki +48 602 15-25-58 www.x3m-team.pl
info@x3m-team.pl
Maroka S.C. Mariusz i Robert Wierzchuccy
ul. Piaskowa 3 01-067 Warszawa  Poland
  The OTC UK Tris Best +44(0)7817
717904
www.otc-windsurf.com
tris@otc-windsurf.com
WPNSA, Osprey Quay, Portland, Dorset,
DT5 1SA.  UK
  Voxfree srl IT Wanny Scarpa +39 3933313788 www.voxfree.it
info@voxfree.it
Viale Italia no.48 07100 Sassari.  Italy
  SurfSpot Sweden SE Mattias Gunnarsson +46 707102903 www.surfspot.se/
mattias.gunnarsson@surfspot.se
Jägerhorns väg 8, 14175 Kungens Kurva.  Sweden
  Amhoj
International AB
SE Hans Wallen +46 317043900 http://www.surf.se
hans@wallen.se
Bolshedens Industriväg 18 427 50 Billdal.  Sweden
  Pooleharbour UK Chris Shaw +44 01202700503 www.pooleharbour.co.uk
Info@pooleharbour.co.uk
284 sandbanks rd, Poole, Dorset, U.K.
BH14 8HU  UK
  Bigsurfshop IE Pearse +353 (0) 23 885 0018 http://www.bigsurfshop.com/
info@bigsurfshop.com
Unit 2, Clogheen Business Park, Clonakilty, Co. Cork, Ireland
Oceania Surf Sail AU Mark Taylor +61 (0)8 9381 1888 surfsailaustralia.com.au
mark@surfsailaustralia.com.au
260-262 Railway Parade, West Leederville, WA,
6007  Australia
  Ka72 AU Dylan Tusler +61 (0)4 8158 6587 www.ka72.com
dylan@ka72.com
21 Hinterland Dr, Little Mountain, Qld, Australia,
4551  Australia
  Sunshine Coast Boardsports Paul Rogers +61 (0)7 5491 3065 www.scboardsports.com.au
info@scboardsports.com.au
21 Mayes Avenue, Caloundra, QLD,
4551  Australia
  Jordan Boating Center AU Mark Jordan +61 2 6583 1005 www.jordans.com.au
markjordan@c2a.com.au
11 Mcinherney Close, Port Macquarie NSW 2444, Australia
  NZ Sailing Ltd. NZ Mike Pasco +64 9 426 6582 www.nzsailing.com
mike@nzsailing.net
34C Peters Way , Silverdale, Auckland
  New Zealand
America The Midwest Speed Quest  US Craig Bergh  +1 507 360 4801 midwestspeedquest.com
cbergh@iw.net 
133 Lake Avenue 
Worthington, Minnesota 56187  USA 
  Boardsports California US Rebecca Geffert 415.385.1224 boardsportscalifornia.com
info@boardsportscalifornia.com 
1200 Clay Street #8, San Francisco, CA 94108  USA 
 

Geoidsoft Inc.

Mobile GPS Online

CA Detang Zhong 613-8230926 www.mobilegpsonline.com
sales@mobilegpsonline.com
3151 Strandherd Drive, Nepean, ON 
K2J 0P9,  Canada
Asia MANEUVERLINE,INC Japan Ryutaro 
Oishi
+81-6-6609-0035  
FAX:+81-6-6609-0036  
www.maneuverline.co.jp
oishi@maneuverline.co.jp 
1-17-8 KOUENMINAMIYATA, HIGASHISUMIYOSHI-KU, OSAKA, 546-0024,  JAPAN
  I.D.A. Inc Japan 川瀬 淳子 03-3460-8230 www.ida-japan.co.jp
kubota@ida-japan.co.jp
北沢2-35-2-201
155-0031東京都世田谷区  JAPAN

Press Release